u_topn picture
Atlantic Unbound Sidebar

Atlantic Unbound

Editorial Director
Wen Stephenson

Executive Editor
Katie Bacon

Literary Editor
David Barber

Director, Design & Technology
Eric Westby

Senior Editor
Sage Stossel

Fiction Editor
Katherine Guckenberger

Web Production Manager
Jessica Chapel

Contributing Writers
Harvey Blume, Christopher Caldwell, Akash Kapur,
Ralph Lombreglia, Charles C. Mann, Scott Stossel

Contributing Editors
Jack Beatty, Peter Davison, James Fallows,
Gina Hahn, Corby Kummer, Barbara Wallraff

Marketing Manager
Ken Yanhs

Information Technology Manager
David Strecker

Copyright © 2000 by The Atlantic Monthly Company. All rights reserved.
Cover Atlantic Unbound The Atlantic Monthly Post & Riposte Atlantic Store Search